I totally agree with you. We have helped people come out of stress and helped them to live a new life , Must Visit us at http://www.usaveinclinics.com/

the friday hat

Suicide is a completely tragic way for someone to die however it is all too common in Australia. It is not always the most “obvious” people who find themselves feeling so helpless that death seems like a better result than to try and go on living. I recently found out that a girl I know found herself so depressed that she attempted suicide, not just once but twice! Luckily she was unsuccessful on both occasions.

Here is how she described the situation:

Hi, I’m Emily, a seventeen-year-old girl from Sydney’s Northern Beaches suffering from the mental illness depression. This is my story. In early 2012 I started to become depressed, I would cut my wrists, cry excessively for no reason, started to lose sleep, my appetite and stopped enjoying the things I really used to love. 

I thought that it was just a phase and would pass soon, however it…

View original post 638 more words

Leave a Reply

